CONTACT US

Our Office Address:

Damosa Bldg., J.P. Laurel Ave., Lanang Davao City, Philippines

Alternatively You Can Fill in the Following Contact Form:

For Specific Queries, Contact the Following:

Ma. Bonna M. Arcenal

Events Organizer
mmarcenal@anflocor.com

 

Albert S. Alvaran

Sales Director-Residential

asalvaran@anflocor.com


Rhoda  Isabel L. Palma-Gil

Customer Care Head

rlpalmagil@anflocor.com

Jeanie F. Molina

Events Head

jfmolina@anflocor.com

Maureen P. Varquez
Sales Admin Head

mpvarquez@anflocor.com


Virgmarie O. Bacalso
Finance Head

vobacalso@anflocor.com


Lora V. Porras

Commercial and Leasing Head
lovaldez@anflocor.com

For Anflo Industrial Estate Queries:

John E. Demafeliz
Operations Manager
jedemafeliz@anflocor.com

 

Rannel F. Flores

Senior Manager/ Project Head
rfflores@anflocor.com

Engr. Raymark D. Somontina
Construction  Development and Utilities Supervisor
rdsomontina@anflocor.com